Loading... Please wait...
FOR THE BEST DEALS ON AFRICAN PRODUCTS, SHOP ONLINE TODAY.
Categories
Categories
Categories
Categories

Customer Testimonials:

 4 months ago
Lovely little boutique store. You can choose from the ready-made African stuff or have your ideas custom made by any of the four tailors.

 7 months ago-
My jumpsuit is perfect, no adjustments were needed, got it on time for my event and Shades of Africa provided an excellent customer experience. The service was above and beyond, thank you for my fit!

 

 7 months ago-
Shades of Africa staff is very courteous, I have always experience service with a smile. Each clothing I get done at this location is always neat and fits me well.  When I am not sure what design I want they help to choose some lovely designs for me.  I am so grateful for this place. Keep up the good work.

 7 months ago-
Shades of Africa over the years has demonstrated that they are an authentic company. They have positively impacted my life and many others through the high quality of their designs and products. As a Kiwanian, Shades of Africa for many years has been part of our community fundraising efforts. This has caused many to be motivated and follow their dreams. It is my believe that Shades of African will continue to positively impact lives locally and internationally through their designs, products and high quality of customer service.

 7 months ago-
Nicely nestled in New Kingston. I love the service and the wide variety on display.

 

Dateed: July 28, 2019.

1.  Image may contain: text

Neggo-Shane Powell reviewed SHADES OF AFRICA — 5 star
February 23, 2018 · 
 Google maps tried to lead me astray but the spirit of my ancestors would not have it. I came in, searched, ordered, fitted, altered, and ironed a full suit and left in under an hour. Friendly staff. Efficient service. Affi come back.

2.

Donna Bell   recommends SHADES OF AFRICAApril 6 · Classy, and beautiful clothing to sooth all nations❤️❤️❤️
3. 
Destin Destin   recommends SHADES OF AFRICAJanuary 13 2019 ·
 Shades Of Africa ❤️❤️❤️❤️ We are beyond happy with our outfits. Never did we knew we could have just called and give our sizes and get our outfits made
“PERFECT”....... My King and I would love to give you our deepest deepest appreciation and loved Ms. Tanya and your team❤️❤️❤️

4. 

Paulina Morgan- Smith   recommends SHADES OF AFRICA.
  December 7, 2018 · 5 stars! Thanks Shades of Africa for the stunning outfit. We were fabulous representing our country on the Welcome to Jamrock Reggae cruise

5.

Neil Campbell reviewed SHADES OF AFRICA — 5 star April 15, 2017 · Amazing customer service and very reasonable prices. Thanks Shade of Africa for the look.


 


    There are no services in this category.